Tag: Orion Walsh

April 8, 2012

February 23, 2011

July 29, 2009

August 24, 2008

REVIEW : Orion Walsh "Tornado Lullabies"

Artist: Orion Walsh Album: Tornado Lullabies Label: None Review by: Brandon Jones Myspace Tracklist:
  1. Legend of Young Billy
  2. Throwing in the Towel
  3. The Last American Boy
  4. Starting Over on a Western Shore
  5. Melt With the Snow
  6. Transient Blues
  7. Tornado Lullaby
  8. When Will They Come For Us
  9. The War He Couldn’t Win
  10. Look Around
Well it’s been quite a while since I’ve written anything closely resembling what you might consider a “review”.… Continued →