IVM Releases

TBA Full Length

Fresh punk/ska from New Jersey’s own NO LOST CAUSE will hit you over the head with a melodic battle cry sometime this summer 2018 on Indie Vision Music. Song premiere coming shortly. Continued →

TBA Full Length

Denver, Colorado based punk rock band Pleading Guilty will return with their new full length release on IVM this summer 2018. Recommended for fans of Pennywise, Good Riddance, Dogwood, and Rise Against. Hopeful, spiritual punk rock for all fans of the genre. Continued →

Last Place

Indie Vision Music is proud to announce the signing of IL. based ska-pop-punk band, Must Build Jacuzzi, to it’s growing roster of punk rock focused bands. Must Build Jacuzzi will release their new full length titled “Last Place” April 27th 2018 through IVM and available on CD/Tape/Digital. Continued →

Meet The Prettybads

The Prettybads will release “Meet The Prettybads” on IVM April 20th 2018. The artwork shown here is the not actual cover used. Check out the first single “My Molecules” by The Prettybads on all digital networks now. Continued →

Burn The Boats Ep

The much anticipated new ep from secretive far-east punk rock band Mainframe will release on April 13th 2018 via Indie Vision Music. Get ready for a wild trip of melodic punk rock fun Continued →

IVM Family & Friends Sampler 1

Indie Vision Music presents a brand new compilation featuring new and recent music from over 20 artists including Craig’s Brother, Dogwood, Pleading Guilty, Fire The Sun, Light The Way, At The Wayside, Voyagers, Blank Pages, Eaves, 2Minute Minor, and more. Get the compilation in digital format on cd right here. Continued →

Undivided Devotion (Single)

Mainframe will release their new single “Undivided Devotion” in December 2017 on Indie Vision Music. This song will appear on the band’s new Ep “Burn The Boats” due out in 2018. Continued →

Swing Set Summer (Single)

Indie Vision Music is proud to release the new single “Swing Set Summer” off the forthcoming full length by Ska-Pop-Punk band, Must Build Jacuzzi. The band’s debut IVM album will be released in February 2018. Single available on all digital networks. Continued →

From Paradise to Parking Lots (2017 Remaster)

Indie Vision Music is excited to bring you the 2017 remaster of Pennylane’s now classic 2004 ep, “From Paradise to Parking Lots”. All 5 tracks + Intro have been carefully remastered by Sef over at Simpul Studio from the original disc submitted to IVM in 2003. Continued →

Self Titled Ep

We are excited to announce the newest release from Indie Vision Music, MAINFRAME “Self Titled” Ep. The Ep is now available wherever fine Digital Music is sold/streamed. Check out this action packed release from the mysterious punk rock band out of the Far East. Continued →

A World Of Second Chances

Available At The Counter Sign to Indie Vision Music for Limited U.S. Release of “A World of Second Chances” on CD/Tape August 4th 2017 Continued →

Superstructure (Single)

MAINFRAME “Superstructure” Single Available Beginning July 28th 2017 on all Digital Networks

Mainframe is a four-piece punk rock band bound together in the pursuit of what’s right. Members Noah (vox, guitar), Naomi (bass), Drew (drums), and Rachel (guitar, BGVs) met up in the Far East, where they decided to join up and send a shout out to the world. Continued →


Indie Vision Music is proud to announce the next release in our catalog. The Sacramento, CA based punk rock band Light The Way have released their brand new 6 track ep titled “Dude, Lame” exclusively through Indie Vision Music, today April 29th. Continued →

Photographs Ep

New Southern California pop-punk band Mainsail just released their debut titled “Photographs” (Ep) and I’m excited to work with them on a promotional level. While this is not an official IVM release, I am handling promotion for them. Please check out there ep below and purchase wherever fine digital music is sold. Continued →

Grace Ep

Debut Ep from Northern California pop-punk act and first release on Indie Vision Music in 10 years! For fans of Set Your Goals, Blink 182, Four Year Strong, The Swellers, Yellowcard, Over It. Available now on all Digital networks. Continued →

Verona (2017 Remaster)

2017 remaster of the “Verona” album by metal-core legends, Josiah. Remaster by Seth at Simpul Studio, January 2017. Available on Bandcamp, and all digital networks (soon).

Continued →

Taking The Good With The Bad (2017 Remaster)

2017 Remaster of the first Indie Vision Music album from California based post hardcore/emo/punk band Dismissed. Originally released on CD back in March of 2003 with different artwork. Remastering job by Seth at Simpul Studio. Available on all digital networks on bandcamp. Continued →

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 3

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 3, a compilation featuring a wide variety of artists spanning different genres was released in January 2008 on Indie Vision Music. Continued →

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 2

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 2, a compilation featuring a wide variety of artists spanning different genres was released in September 2007 on Indie Vision Music. Continued →

Going Home

Quick and the Dead “Going Home” released on Indie Vision Music in September 2007 and then digitally in January of 2008. The Digital re-release features 2 bonus tracks “I Am To Blame”, and “The Bad Samaritan”. Check it out wherever fine digital music is sold/streamed. Continued →

One in a Million Ep

The final Next in Line release of original music was in the form of this EP titled “One in a Million“. The ep featured 5 explosive tracks that drew you in and made you a fan of Anthony’s (Catalano) powerful commanding voice. Continued →

Dismissed Ep

Originally released independently as a joint venture between IndieVisionMusic.com and a ChristianPunk website (RIP). This was released online for free download shortly before IVM relaunched as a “webzine” in February of 2005. This magnificent collection of just 4 songs blew everyone away back in 2004 but went mostly unheard and the band decided to go in a different direction. Continued →

Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men

Joey’s Loss “Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men” released in June of 2004 and marked the last label release until 2007. Former members of Joey’s Loss went on to play in The Hotshot Freight Train including lead vocalist Joshua Tipton. Continued →

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 1

Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 1, a compilation featuring a variety of artists spanning a diverse set of genres, was released in March of 2004 on Indie Vision Music. Continued →


Next In Line “Traffic” released in September of 2003 on Indie Vision Music. Former front man and guitarist/songwriter Anthony Catalano now fronts the duo, Little Hurricane. Continued →

Through Your Eyes

Forgotten Arrival “Through Your Eyes” released in September of 2003 on Indie Vision Music. Former front man Travis Aimer now leads the indie pop-punk band A Bright Sky. Continued →