Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men

Relase date : June 15, 2004

Joey’s Loss “Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men” released in June of 2004 and marked the last label release until 2007. Former members of Joey’s Loss went on to play in The Hotshot Freight Train including lead vocalist Joshua Tipton.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men"

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Alexander Sliepka

Like many of Indie Vision’s early releases, this is excellent