Tag: ruth anorak review

November 1, 2008

REVIEW : Ruth - Anorak

Artist: Ruth Album: Anorak Label: Tooth and Nail Release Date: 10/28/08 Reviewer: Tyler Hess
  1. Hibernation Pieces
  2. Back To The Five
  3. Who I Was And Who I Am
  4. Rolling With The Punches
  5. Hearts On Sleeves
  6. Pure Concept
  7. Forgetting To Remember
  8. Nothing To Hide
  9. Miracle Photo
  10. Speechless Mess
  11. Dead Giveaway
I’ve been hearing about Ruth for a couple years now, I had even heard their first album a little bit, and I knew that they had been on some big tours such as the Appetite for Contruction Tour with Relient K and Switchfoot, yet nothing really jumped out and grabbed me about this band. … Continued →