Tag: Tooth and Nail

September 16, 2012

September 10, 2012

August 19, 2012

August 4, 2012

June 12, 2012

May 29, 2012

April 30, 2012

April 11, 2012

REVIEW : Run Kid Run - Patterns

Run Kid Run release their third effort on tooth and nail. Can it live up to the amazing debut that got me interested in the genre? Comment your opinions!

October 27, 2011

INTERVIEW : Underoath (Video Interview)

Indie Vision Music Presents: Underoath, our 2011 video interview. Interview was conducted/filmed at The Glasshouse in Pomona, CA. a few weeks ago. Check it out below and let us know what you think. I feel it’s our best work yet, well Mitch/Keith’s best work yet ;)
Continued →

October 7, 2011

INTERVIEW : Sainthood Reps (Video Interview)

Indie Vision Music is proud to present our video interview with the band Sainthood Reps (Tooth & Nail Records). Keith and Mitch are both back behind the camera/mic and have put together this great video with Sainthood Reps. Check it out below and make sure to pick up “Monoculture” by Sainthood Reps wherever fine music is sold.… Continued →

December 29, 2010

October 16, 2010

October 3, 2010

July 8, 2010

June 23, 2010

August 3, 2009

July 3, 2009

January 21, 2009

INTERVIEW : And Then There Were None

Scott, IVM: Give me a rundown of who’s-who in the band. Sean plays guitar and loves backing up our trailer. Matt M plays synth and is very talented at acquiring free food. Nick plays guitar and is 17 years old. Ryan plays drums and can harmonize any melody.… Continued →