One More Song, a Tribute to Mike May - Now Available!

By in News | No Comments

Indie Vision Music and Thumper Punk Records are honored to support the life and legacy of A Common Goal frontman Mike May through the release of “One More Song, a tribute to Mike May”. You can find the compilation on all digital networks and bandcamp now. Mike was the type of person you would like immediately – quick to smile, quick to crack jokes, and quick to lend a hand when needed. His presence is missed by the punk community, which has come together to release this album to raise funds for his family. The title song “One More Song” was written by the other members of A Common Goal (Scott Grenon on Guitar, Brett D. Ennis on Bass, and Jason Autrey on drums) to honor Mike after his passing.

1. One More Song – A Common Goal
2. Hope – The Bricks *
3. Blessings and Battles – Platoon 1107 *
4. Live By Truth – The Blamed
5. Ties That Bind – Mainframe (feat. Kim Romero)
6. Never Gonna Be – Pint Killers *
7. A Touch Too Hollow – Loser’s Circle
8. Darkness – No Lost Cause
9. ACG – Living Fire *
10. Tortured Saint – Sef Idle *

*Cover song of A Common Goal. Released and distributed jointly by Indie Vision Music and Thumper Punk Records.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x