Craig's Brother "Devils In The Details" Track Listing

By in News | 2 Comments

I am excited to reveal the track listing for the new Craig’s Brother ep “Devils In The Details” (to be released soon on Indie Vision Music). The ep which comes 15 years after their last ep “Epidemic” shows a band building on the strength of their previous material while embracing the future and offering some thought provoking punk rock. Pre-Orders for the CD will go live as soon as we get a release date locked in. Things take time and quality is the most important so let’s all sit patiently waiting for the punk rock kings to knock one out of the park.

Craig’s Brother – Devils In The Details Ep

1. Maintaining Destiny
2. Meilynn’s Song
3. Harry vs Mount Saint Helens
4. Lifetime of Regret
5. Devils in the Details

Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

Right on

Daniel J

Even though I can’t wait the hear this, I absolutely agree that quality is the most important thing, so take as long as at takes and I’m sure it will be worth the wait.