The Altar Billies to Release New Album

By in News | No Comments

The Altar Billies will release their brand new full length effort titled “Long, Long Road” this week. You may have heard their more recent track “These Are the Days” (from their last album) on “Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 6“. Listen/stream/download the song below and read up on tracklisting to the new album.

The Altar Billies “Long, Long Road”
1. Everything
2. You Know I Still Love You
3. Hot
4. Tumbleweed
5. Bright Mornin’ Star
6. One of Those No Good For Nothin’ Bad Songs
7. Long, Long Road
8. Locomotive Don’t Pass Me By
9. Whatever Happened to the Caboose?
10. Hot (Big Band Version)

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x