Pleading Guilty "Defacto" Now Available from Thumper Punk Records

By in News | No Comments

Thumper Punk Records has released the debut full length from Denver, CO. melodic punk band, Pleading Guilty. The album is available on all digital networks (including bandcamp) and on CD here. Listen below. Highly recommended for fans of Dogwood, Good Riddance, Strung Out, Much The Same, Craig’s Brother, and Slick Shoes.

Thumper Punk Records is stoked to announce the release of “Defacto”, the debut release from melodic skate punk band Pleading Guilty. Defacto features eleven high energy songs with sing-along harmonies and uplifting lyrics, played with incredible technical musicianship and speed. Grinding bottom turns, big air and musical chaos. Track listing:

1. Search and Rescue
2. Amnesia
3. Who’d Believe Me
4. Prayer Disease
5. Away From Here
6. Hanging On (CD exclusive)
7. No Question
8. Breaking Out
9. What Have We Become
10. What If
11. Pleading Guilty


Pleading Guilty features Dave Lucitt (vox and guitar), Nathaniel Been (guitar), Joshua Magano (bass), and John Carroll (drums). CDs are available through the Thumper Punk Records webstore (, and digital copies are available at all major digital retailers.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x