Indie Vision Music Launch Pre-Orders for At The Wayside on Digital Networks

By in News | 1 Comment

Indie Vision Music is proud to bring you the latest full length from Wisconsin’s own At The Wayside. We are announcing pre-orders today on iTunes, Google Play, Amazon, and Bandcamp for “The Breakdown and The Fall”. Pre-orders for the full length (on iTunes / Bandcamp) will include instant download of the tracks “My Way To You” and “How We Live”.

This 12 track powerhouse of a punk rock album is packed full of memorable choruses, energetic breakdowns, and soft ballads that’ll make you weepy eyed. It’s the perfect mix and the diverse range of styles found on this record is sure to win over fans across the globe.

At The Wayside will release their Indie Vision Music label debut titled “The Breakdown and The Fall” on May 26th.

If you enjoy the sounds of old Fall Out Boy, New Found Glory, Yellowcard, State Champs, Real Friends, Relient K, The Dangerous Summer, and even Mae, then you’ll enjoy the diverse set of sounds on this record.

At The Wayside is:

Phil: Lead Vocals/Guitar

Matt: Vocals/Guitar

Brett: Bass/Vocals

Jadie: Drums

Exclusive Stream: “How We Live” by At The Wayside

Exclusive Stream: “My Way to You” by At The Wayside

Visit At The Wayside on Facebook here






Pick up brand new merch from At The Wayside and Indie Vision Music right here:



Google Play:


Spotify: Coming May 26th


Also available from Indie Vision Music through all digital networks:

Light The Way “DUDE, LAME” Ep (available now), Light The Way “Grace” Ep, Josiah “Verona” (2017 Remaster), Dismissed “Taking The Good With The Bad” (2017 Remaster), Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, Pennylane “From Paradise to Parking Lots”, Quick and the Dead “Going Home”, Joey’s Loss “Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men”, Forgotten Arrival “Through Your Eyes”, Next In Line “Traffic” and “One in a Million Ep”, Dismissed “Dismissed Ep”.

Check out a special Spotify playlist featuring all the IVM Releases:



Twitter: @ivmusic
Instagram: @indievisionmusic

Track List:

1. The Breakdown

2. How We Live

3. Inside Of My Mind

4. I Won’t Go Down Like This

5. My Way To You

6. Counting Seconds

7. Lines From A Song

8. Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself

9. I Can’t Stay

10. Closer Than Close

11. The Fall

12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Steve young
Steve young
May 22, 2017 6:31 pm

Can’t wait

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x