Hopesfall Sign to Equal Vision, Reissue Last 3 Albums to Vinyl

By in News | 5 Comments

Post-hardcore band Hopesfall have signed with Graphic Nature/Equal Vision Records. The band is reissuing their last 3 full length releases (The Satellite Years, A Types, Magnetic North) on Vinyl and a new album in 2017. Do we have any Hopesfall fans here?

Leave a Reply

2 Comment threads
3 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
4 Comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

I was a fan during the “Frailty of Words” and” No Wings to Speak of “Era. Hopesfall was my first house show in 2000. Crazy show! Saw them in 03 again but lost interest in them.


Yes!!!!! Love this news. I have been hoping they would get back together for a while now. Any word on the lineup of band members for this??

Hopesfall is comprised of Jay Forrest (vocals), Josh Brigham (guitar), Dustin Nadler (guitar), Chad Waldrup (bass) and Adam Morgan (drums).

What happened to Pat Aldrich on Bass?


Thanks! I’ve been a fan since the No Wings to Speak of EP. I’ve enjoyed each release and think that each album is great with some very strong tracks on each release. I know some people did not appreciate the evolution and growth of the band. I for one though really enjoyed the sound of their last album. I think Magnetic North is my favorite from start to finish. If you guys have never checked that album out- give it a spin. I don’t think it ever got the attention or credit it deserved as things kind of collapsed with… Read more »