Steadfast Records Resurfaces, Original ZAO Releases Get Re-Released

By in News | 3 Comments

Steadfast Records has returned and with that comeback is the announcement that the first 2 releases by ZAO (before they signed with Solid State) have been re-released. That’s right kiddos, get “All Else Failed” (original version), and the ZAO/Outcast “Split” on all digital networks. Listen on Spotify below. Steadfast Records was the work of Matt Traxler, a member of legendary groups like Six Feet Deep, and Brandtson before those amazing bands broke up. My hope is for a Brandtson reunion. Can’t wait for the “Radiowaves and Other Gibberish” Compilation to get the re-release treatment

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
June 30, 2017 4:36 pm

*appalled face emoji*

June 30, 2017 1:50 pm

The words. I can’t. Wow. Amazing!

June 30, 2017 12:02 pm

*head explodes*

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x