Nothing Left (Re)-Releases "Hands of Death"

By in News | 1 Comment

The metalcore/hardcore project Nothing Left has re-released the first song they released titled “Hands of Death”. The band started in October 2016, as a way to preserve the legacy of the Metalcore giants For Today. The band consists of former For Today members Ryan (Guitar) and Brandon Leitru (Bass, Guitars), Silent Planet drummer Alex Camarena and former A Bullet for Pretty Boy vocalist Danon Saylor. Oh, and in case you were wondering, occasionally they have Cody Bradley, formerly of Take It Back! fill-in on Bass live. The band has recently signed to Facedown Records and have a new EP titled Destroy and Rebuild coming April 21st.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
March 7, 2017 6:24 am

It’s cool. It doesn’t blow me away because it kind of has that advent feel and advent does it so much better but it’s still fun to listen to.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x