Flawed By Design working on New Material

By in News | No Comments

The metalcore band Flawed By Design has begun to work on new material. The band formed in late 2011 with founding members Shane Atkinson (Drums) and Tony Greer (Guitars). They hired on Vocalist Dillon Reynolds and Bassist Davie Huffman and the band recorded their debut album A New Creation in 2015 through Rottweiler Records. Reynolds and Huffman both left in 2015, leaving Atkinson and Greer the only remaining members. On February 2, the band updated their cover photo and stated that they were working on new songs.  They have free song (from A New Creation) available on Rottweiler Records’ The Pack Vol. 1 compilation called “Save Me”. Listen to it or download it here.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x