Broken Flesh adds on former Obliteration/Death List Guitarist

By in News | 1 Comment

Broken Flesh has decided to add on Death List and Obliteration Guitarist Bryan Nikkel as a new Bassist. The band went through some lineup struggles last year, with the departure of brother Jacob and Josh Mathes, the band’s vocalist and bassist, and Guitarist Dakota Whiteside. The band would then add on Bassist Kyle Fitzgerald. The band would announce that Kyle was departing from the band due to family reasons. They would then add on Bryan Nikkel, who had played with founding Guitarist and Vocalist Kevin Tubby in Death List and Obliteration. The band has new music coming soon.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
L. Thompson
April 22, 2017 3:36 pm

Heavy, techincal, tight metal. Skull obliterating sonic sounds! Whew!

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x