Exclusive: Preson Phillips - Open Seas

By in Streams | Comments closed

We are proud to premiere a brand new exclusive track from Preson Phillips called “Open Seas”. Once again we’re blessed with another great selection of tracks of folk-influenced indie worship on his new album, titled In Our Winters, out June 3rd. Check out the track, album cover, & tracklisting below. Pre-order the physical version or on iTunes today!

presonphillips - inourwinters
Track Listing:

1. Wayfaring Stranger
2. Open Seas
3. Come Down Father
4. Lift Up the Gates
5. In Our Winters
6. Rising Like a Song
7. Lamb of God
8. Deuteronomy Six
9. Behold the Architect
10. The Riverbed
11. Open For Me
12. Wayfaring Stranger (live acoustic)
13. Come Down Father (live acoustic)
14. Behold the Architect (live acoustic)
15. In Our Winters (live acoustic)
16. Let Me Walk