Sleeping At Last Release "Covers Vol 2" Album

By in News | No Comments

Sleeping at Last have just released “Covers Vol 2” a collection of songs ranging from pop songs all the way up to some rockers, all done in the style of Sleeping At Last. Check out the official post from Facebook, below. Order on CD/Vinyl here.

Friends!! My brand-new “Covers, Vol. 2” is out everywhere TODAY!! Excited to share it with you!!! Track list:
1. “Chasing Cars” (originally by Snow Patrol)
2. “Dark Horse” (originally by Katy Perry)
3. “You’ve Got A Friend In Me” (originally by Randy Newman)
4. “As Long As You Love Me” (originally by Backstreet Boys)
5. “Never Tear Us Apart” (originally by INXS)
6. “Faith” (originally by George Michael)
7. “Rainbow Connection” (originally by Kermit the Frog)
8. “Already Gone” (originally by Kelly Clarkson)
9. Today Has Been OK (originally by Emiliana Torrini)
10. “Make You Feel My Love” (originally by Bob Dylan)

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x