Relient K Announce Track Listing for "All Work & No Playlist"

By in News | 4 Comments

Just last month, Relient K announced All Work & No Playlist, a vinyl release including fan-picked songs. Over 6,000 fans voted and the track listing has been revealed. Unfortunately, it appears that the vinyl has already sold out. As someone who voted, I thought the selection looked quite good, and can only hope that more copies will be made. Share your thoughts on this intriguing release below, and keep up to date with the band on Facebook.

Here are the songs to be included:

Side A
1. Sadie Hawkins Dance
2. Be My Escape
3. Who I Am Hates Who I’ve Been
4. Deathbed

Side B
5. Forget and Not Slow Down
6. Must Have Done Something Right
7. Pressing On
8. I So Hate Consequences
9. High of 75
10. Chapstick, Chapped Lips & Things Like Chemistry

Side C
11. Mood Rings
12. Savannah
13. In Love with the 80s (Pink Tux to the Prom)
14. Getting Into You
15. Collapsible Lung
16. The Best Thing

Side D
17. Candlelight
18. For the Moments I Feel Faint
19. The One I’m Waiting For
20. The Lining Is Silver

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
October 9, 2019 11:57 am

My song didnt make it. Boo.

October 11, 2019 4:50 am
Reply to  Graham Wall

Therapy 🤙🤙🤙

For a while, way back when it came out, it was in my top 3 played songs on my ipod lol.

October 10, 2019 11:18 am

I’m surprised that no song of their newest album made the list. On the other hand, I did not expect 18 and 20 on the list, either.
The album’s name is RK’s humor at their best.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x