August Burns Red announces "Phantom Anthem" and Track Listing, Release New Video

By in Music Videos, News | 3 Comments

Metalcore act August Burns Red have released their debut single off of their new upcoming album, Phantom Anthem, titled “Invisible Enemy”. The band has released a music video for it, made with puppets of all things. The album is slated to be released through Fearless Records on October 6, 2017. The track listing is:

  1. King of Sorrow
  2. Hero of the Half Truth
  3. The Frost
  4. Lifeline
  5. Invisible Enemy
  6. Quake
  7. Coordinates
  8. Generations
  9. Float
  10. Dangerous
  11. Carbon Copy

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
August 1, 2017 6:55 am

Great song!

July 27, 2017 10:24 pm

That is both the creepiest and coolest thing I’ve ever seen. lol

Stephen Young
July 27, 2017 6:05 pm

I was just gonna email you about this brandon. The song I heard is amazing

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x