Forevermore - Force Fed

By in Lyric Videos | Comments closed

Solid State have announced the signing of Indianapolis progressive metalcore outfit Forevermore & have debuted a brand new track called “Force Fed” . They will release their label debut, titled Telos, on July 22. Check out the new track, album cover, & tracklisting below.


  1. Force Fed
  2. The Great Divide
  3. Wormtongue
  4. Transcendence
  5. Lackluster
  6. State Of Gold
  7. Bitter Years
  8. Paper World
  9. The Wager
  10. Harbor Lights