Sef Idle

By in | No Comments

This fabulous new ep contribution from Sef Idle (Frontman/guitarist for False Idle) which is part of a 3 song acoustic series through Thumper Punk Records is available now. The 1st ep is from none other than Sef Idle and features 3 acoustic, roots rockin’ punk songs that would please fans of The Bouncing Souls, Green Day, Brian Fallon, Joey Cape, and Tony Sly. The quality of songwriting in music of this style from Sef Idle is unmatched and you won’t find another artist like him. This is truly one of a kind, memorable music that’ll get your singing along for days. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch some of the freshest tunes available and be proud that you found these songs before anyone else (instant punk cred). Make sure to pick up this great 3 song ep that Sef Idle and Thumper Punk Records have released. The ep is also available right here on Vinyl. The Ep is also available for purchase on Bandcamp, and all other digital networks. Listen and download below.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of