Matthew Thiessen & The Earthquakes New Album (Relient K)

By in News | 1 Comment

Singer/Songwriter Matthew Thiessen who is also the frontman, guitarist, and pianist for Relient K, has a solo project called “Matthew Thiessen & The Earthquakes“. Well he is releasing a new “solo” album and you can pre-order on vinyl right here via the SMLXL Vinyl website. Catch his solo act on tour with Owl City this fall, dates below.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Tim M

Excited for this record. It’s been a long time coming.