Those Who Fear Post "Ego Trip"

By in Lyric Videos | Comments closed

Those Who Fear have premiered “Ego Trip” over at MetalInjection, another new track from the band’s upcoming album titled Death Sentence. The song also features guest vocals from Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King. Check it out below. The album hits stores June 24 via Facedown Records. Check the song out below.