Lil' Dre's "Live Free" Release Date and Track List Announced

By in News | No Comments

Church Boy Entertainment artist Lil’ Dre has unveiled the track list and release date for his upcoming album, Live Free.

Live Free will drop to streaming outlets on April 4th!

Live Free follows 2015’s criminally underrated Homework, which IVM gave a perfect 5/5. In listening to the album for review over the last few days, I can personally guarantee that fans of Dre will not be disappointed.

The album, which Dre hints may be his last, will feature a bevy of guests, many of whom were spotlighted on past albums.

Live Free Track List:

  1. Beginning of the End
  2. Boss (feat. C. D.)
  3. High Mileage (feat. Benzo)
  4. Trill Talk (feat. B’Good)
  5. Live Free
  6. Scottie Pippen
  7. G.O.A.T. (feat. Big T)
  8. We Win (feat. Garris Diffee)
  9. Take Heart (feat. Tavian Anthony)
  10. My Pleasure
  11. I Believe
  12. P.O.V. (feat. Denver Duncan)
  13. Freeway (feat. Dillon Chase and Big T)
  14. Doxology


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x