Jahaziel - They Don't Know (ft. Maxi Priest)

By in Music Videos | Comments closed

Xist Music have debuted the music video for Jahaziel’s new single “They Don’t Know” which features Maxi Priest. The song appears on his new album, titled Heads Up, which releases November 19th. Check out the video, cover art, & tracklisting below.

jahaziel heads up

1. I Said Yeah (feat. Ram1)
2. Amen (feat. AStar, D-Maub)
3. Famous (feat. Jadee Lamez)
4. Go Get Em (feat. S.O, J.R.)
5. V.O.H (feat. Guvna B, Sean Simmonds)
6. They Don’t Know (feat. Maxi Priest)
7. Hold On (feat. Dwayne Tryumf, Chordroy)
8. My Angel (feat. Sean Simmonds)
9. Round and Round (feat. Rebecca Folkes)
10. Falling Stars (feat. TJ Pompeo & Michelle John)
11. Better (feat. Donielle Rodwell)
12. Numbers Game (feat. Christon Gray)
13. Forevermore (feat. Sean C. Johnson)