5ive - Freedom (ft. Cam)

By in Music Videos | Comments closed

5ive has released a music video for his latest single “Freedom” (ft. Cam). Check it out below. The new album, titled Ain’t Supposed To Be Here, releases June 24th. The album tracks feature Dre Murray, Je’kob, Spec, V. Rose, Benjah, Chris Cobbins, We Are Leo, & more.

5ive - ain'tsupposedtobehere

%d bloggers like this: