The Jay Sekulow Band - "Undemocratic"

By in Lyric Videos | Comments closed

The Jay Sekulow Band has released their new single “Undemocratic”. The band does not seem to have a permanent official lineup, but consistently includes John Elefante (Kansas), John Schlitt (Petra), and Jay Sekulow (Jay Sekulow Live!). The song is based off of Sekulow’s new book of the same name that was released earlier this month.

Here is a lyric video for our new song, “Undemocratic,” based on my new book by the same name. To find out more visit

Posted by Jay Sekulow Band on Tuesday, May 19, 2015