Your Chance to Die announces release date for "Ex-Nihilo", releases new song

By in News | 5 Comments

The death metal/deathcore band Your Chance to Die has some exciting news. They recently announced news that the album artwork, release date and tour dates were coming soon. The band started several years ago in 2007 with founding members, Missi Avila (Vocals) and Coca Avila (Guitars). The band has been on Red Cord Records up until 2016, when they signed to Dave Ellefson’s label EMP Label Group. Their new and third full-length album, Ex-Nihilo will be released on April 21st. They have also released a new track, titled “Omega”. Check it out below! This upcoming album will be the first to feature Ron Dalton (Guitars), Thomas White (Drums) and Som Pluijmers (Vocals), who people probably will recognize from the band Cerebral Bore.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
March 19, 2017 8:00 am

Excited for this album!

Phil metalhed
March 19, 2017 5:09 am

Wow, this came outa nower. Its cool 2 c that ther stil around wit a new line up+ the same label as solus. Hopefuly both bands wil do a tour 2getha.

Brandon Ivy
March 17, 2017 2:20 pm

Red Cord still existed in 2016?

March 17, 2017 2:59 pm
Reply to  Mason Beard

Red Cord has not really been a thing for years. Glad to see that this band made it through the abomination that was Red Cord.

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: