At The Wayside

By in | No Comments

Wisconsin based pop-punk band At The Wayside sign to Indie Vision Music and will release their full length “The Breakdown And The Fall” May 26th 2017. Read the press release below and check out their brand new single titled “Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself” on Digital networks now. Order 3 different clothing options from At The Wayside and get instant download of their new single right here.

Song now available for purchase from iTunes/Apple Music, Google Play, Spotify, among many others. Make sure to purchase and then write a review to help us with promotion.

Indie Vision Music is proud to announce the signing of Wisconsin based pop-punk band At The Wayside to our growing label of artists. At The Wayside now joins Light The Way as a two part pop-punk powerhouse collection of solid tunes on the IVM Label.

A much anticipated new full length from Wisconsin’s own pop-punk warriors, At The Wayside, will be released digitally through Indie Vision Music in May. The album is titled “The Breakdown And The Fall” and is something the band has been working on feverishly for the past few years.

At The Wayside will release their Indie Vision Music label debut titled “The Breakdown and The Fall” in May. The full length will be available through all digital networks including bandcamp. Pre-orders will be launched via iTunes and Google Play beginning in late April/early may.

“I am beyond elated that At The Wayside have chosen to work with me at Indie Vision Music. I’ve been a big fan of these guys since a few of them were in a smaller mostly unheard band called Alakrity years ago. I’ve followed them over the past few years and was instantly a fan of their debut “Self Titled” full length released in 2012 on a now defunct label. This is an exciting, well-seasoned band full of big choruses and catchy tunes that’ll get you singing along. If you’ve never heard of these dudes before or are just the casual fan, get ready to put your party hat on and be prepared for the oncoming storm of addictively charming mass sing-a-longs.” -Brandon/Indie Vision Music

If you enjoy the sounds of State Champs, Blink-182, (old) Fall Out Boy, Something Corporate, New Found Glory, Yellowcard, and The Ataris, then make sure you check out the music of At The Wayside coming to a stereo near you!

At The Wayside is:
Phil: Lead Vocals/Guitar
Matt: Vocals/Guitar
Brett: Bass/Vocals
Jadie: Drums

Visit At The Wayside on Facebook here

Pick up brand new merch from Indie Vision Music and At The Wayside right here:


More from At The Wayside (Spotify)

Also available from Indie Vision Music through all digital networks:

Light The Way “DUDE, LAME” Ep (Coming April 29th 2017), Light The Way “Grace” Ep, Josiah “Verona” (2017 Remaster), Dismissed “Taking The Good With The Bad” (2017 Remaster), Hearts Bleed Passion Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, Pennylane “From Paradise to Parking Lots”, Quick and the Dead “Going Home”, Joey’s Loss “Unwelcome Travelers and Other Brave Men”, Forgotten Arrival “Through Your Eyes”, Next In Line “Traffic” and “One in a Million Ep”, Dismissed “Dismissed Ep”.

Check out a special Spotify playlist featuring all the IVM Releases:

Twitter: @ivmusic
Instagram: @indievisionmusic

Track List:
1. The Breakdown
2. How We Live
3. Inside Of My Mind
4. I Won’t Go Down Like This
5. My Way To You
6. Counting Seconds
7. Lines From A Song
8. Lose One Friend, Lose All Friends, Lose Yourself
9. I Can’t Stay
10. Closer Than Close
11. The Fall
*12. Will The Circle Be Unbroken

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of