Music Videos

February 18, 2017

Introducing: ENDXS (London, UK)

I’d like to take a minute to introduce our readers to a new post-hardcore band out of London, UK called “ENDXS”. They play a melodic blend of Post-Hardcore that brings up memories of some great bands that came before like Funeral for a Friend, Saosin, and Senses Fail while incorporating modern elements to keep it fresh. Check out their music video for the new track “Almost Home”, below. Find them on Facebook here.

Continued →

February 12, 2017

February 11, 2017

February 1, 2017

January 26, 2017

January 18, 2017

January 8, 2017

David Di Maria - Splendor

Check out this music video for “Splendor” by independent Orange County, CA. artist David Di Maria. The song appears on David’s latest demo disc “Apple of Your Eye”. You can also stream the song below via David’s soundcloud page.

Continued →

January 4, 2017

Reforma Protestante - Skate and Destroy

The Christian punk band Reforma Protestante has released their music video for “Skate & Destroy“. Reforma Protestante means “Protestant reform” in Spanish. The band features Andrés Matamoros (guitar and vocals), Pablo Mata (guitar), David Barrantes (bass and vocals), and Gabo Chevez (drums). The song Skate & Destroy originally appeared on Autism Awareness, Acceptance and Research, a Benefit Comp, Vol. 2, to raise money for The Seaver Autism Center at Mt. Siani Hospital. Reforma Protestante is planning for a full length release on Thumper Punk Records, a label they have just recently signed to, later this year.

December 29, 2016

Sleeping Giant - Victory

The Christian metalcore giants Sleeping Giant have released a new music video for “Victory”. The band is very passionate about Jesus but also about this organization they support to end Human Trafficking. The music video was shot in Cambodia where poverty is plentiful. Support this organization. Support the band. Victory to all.

December 24, 2016

Toarn - Giant Killer

The Christian deathcore band Toarn has been working hard since 2009. This year, 2016, the band released an EP titled Giant Killer through Luxor Records, a label run by Nick Morris of As They Sleep. The label consists of bands such as Upon a Broken Throne, Broken Flesh, and My Heart to Fear. The band released a music video for the title track. Enjoy.

December 23, 2016

Descendantz - Undeniable

Earlier this month, Rapzilla premiered Descendantz’ music video for “Undeniable.” For those unfamiliar with this classic group, its members include Eddie Nigma, DJ Morph, and ELPro. Erick Dayz, Datin, and Selah the Corner join the crew to showcase their skills on the track. Continued →

December 22, 2016

Silent Planet - Panic Room

Silent Planet had a good year with their Everything Was Sound record. The album did extremely well and so did the songs. “Panic Room” was one of those songs. “Panic Room” is a song that talks about PTSD essentially. Check it out.

December 12, 2016

November 25, 2016

November 22, 2016

November 18, 2016

November 13, 2016

Thrice - Red Sky

On this slow Sunday I figured I’d do a little video flashback from the band Thrice. This song “Red Sky” appeared on the band’s 2005 full length effort, “Vehissu“. Following up the chart topping, fan favorite “The Artist in the Ambulance” seemed like a troublesome task but take a skilled band like Thrice and the end result further proved that the band’s prior success was definitely no “fluke”. Continued →

November 10, 2016

Skyward - Animal

Skyward just released a brand new self titled full length (available wherever fine digital music is sold) and this is the music video for the track “Animal”. You can also stream the album via spotify, below. [Thanks Luke R.]

Continued →

Heart Like War - Bring it On

Los Angeles based pop-punk band Heart Like War released this fun little music video for their new song “Bring it On” a few months back and I wanted to spotlight it for those of you that didn’t know who these guys are. The band released their 2nd full length album titled “Fired Up” on Thumper Punk Records back in June of this year. Fans of Mxpx, Sum 41, Blink 182, and old Hawk Nelson will find something to appreciate in this new album.

Continued →

GFM - Darkness

Beautycore. That’s what this band of sisters calls them selves. Pretty. Clever. GFM has been hard at work with releasing their debut album, ”Identity Crisis”. The band released a kind of mix between bands like Skillet and Barlow Girl mixed with bands like Memphis May Fire and Asking Alexandria. Go check it out! Enjoy the video!

November 9, 2016

Islander - Bad Guy

An album I’ve been enjoying since it was released back in August is by the band Islander. The album is called “Power Under Control” and it has that Blindside meets POD meets Deftones meets Papa Roach vibe. The album was released by Victory Records back on August 5th (stream on spotify below) and this is a video for the track “Bad Buy” off the album. Continued →

November 8, 2016

2017 © Indie Vision Music | Site : fusse