My Heart to Fear “Lost Between Brilliance and Insanity” Coming December 4th

By Brandon J. on October-22-2012 | Filed under News | Tags : , , , | Share

My Heart to Fear “Lost Between Brilliance and Insanity” Coming December 4th

My Heart to Fear will release their Solid State Records debut album, “Lost Between Brilliance and Insanity” on December 4th. Take a peek at the album cover, below. You can also check out the album page right here.

buy phentermine online

buy tramadol online no prescription

xanax for salebuy klonopin online buy ultram online buy soma online buy valium no prescription buy ambien without prescription

About the author Brandon J.

I am 37 years old living in Orange County, CA. with my wife, 2 five year olds, and one teenager (19). I enjoy living a life for God, Family, passionate music, the ocean, the mountains, gardening, and working in the Machining industry (Real Job). I founded this site in July of 2000 and love the community we have here. View my new personal blog here. (Check me out on Twitter @brandonaaero) #RIPIVM 2000-2015 View all posts by Brandon J.

11 Responses to 'My Heart to Fear “Lost Between Brilliance and Insanity” Coming December 4th'

  1. JahWarriah says:

    All this hype… for an EP? -_- It better be good.

  2. metalhunter says:

    Well the songs are half their full-length they put out several of months ago. Maybe just to introduce the band to newer crowds.

  3. metalhunter says:


  4. Yorik Bruhl says:

    I’m new crowds…:-/

    • metalhunter says:

      Yeah, don’t get me wrong. I love the band, they put out great songs, just that I’ve already heard the ones on the e.p. is kinda disheartening.

  5. Shane McKnight says:

    if they’re the same recordings, I’ll pass.

  6. Jordan says:

    I believe that they have said that the EP is just to tide people over until the new full length is done next spring. Think i saw them post something to that effect on their facebook.

  7. Richard says:

    My Heart to Joy, anyone?

  8. Brandon J. says:

    I don’t own any music by this band so this release will be “new” to me. Will I enjoy it? Who knows, but at least i’ll give it a fair listen.

Comments closed.