180 Out – Black & White Now Available

By Brandon J. on October-11-2012 | Filed under Mla Research Papers On Michael Jordan.

180 Out – Black & White Now Available

Listen/Download the new album from Writing Help Ut. titled “Black & White”, below. The album just released today via Thumper Punk Records

180 OUT Announces New Album “Black & White”

– Digital downloads available now; preorder CDs

Regardless of musical taste, you can’t help but get up into the front row with 180 OUT and become a part of what they are doing! A musical combination of 50’s rockabilly, 60’s surf/punk, 70’s funk, and 80’s rock infused with today’s punk sound, create a unique experience and sound that is absolutely captivating.

From San Diego, California, 180 OUT features catchy melodies and strong Truthful lyrics penned by Joe Dukes,with bass and vocal support by Grace Dukes, and back beat provided by Spencer Dukes. So, take off your Doc Martens and put on your Chuck Taylors, and get ready to dance! Song list includes:

1. Lifeguard

2. Black & White

3. Big Dollar Man

4. Listen To Me

5. I Don’t Understand

6. He Wants To Know You

7. Love Speaks Truth

8. What if You’re Wrong

9. I Will Wait

10. My God is Bigger

Download your copy now at the Thumper Punk Records bandcamp site Office 2010 Sharepoint Workspace. for delivery by the end of the month.

Find out more about 180 OUT at:



About the author Brandon J.

I am 37 years old living in Orange County, CA. with my wife, 2 five year olds, and one teenager (19). I enjoy living a life for God, Family, passionate music, the ocean, the mountains, gardening, and working in the Machining industry (Real Job). I founded this site in July of 2000 and love the community we have here. View my new personal blog http://www.aftlv.com/write-an-essay-learning-foreign-languages/ Write An Essay Learning Foreign Languages. ) #RIPIVM 2000-2015 View all posts by Brandon J.