Salvador Release First Single Off of New Album to Christian Radio

By Ian DeVaney on September-21-2012 | Filed under Order An Essay Online Uk.

Salvador Release First Single Off of New Album to Christian Radio

After four years without a new release, Salvador has finished recording their new album Make Some Noise, which is set to release later this year. Today, the band released the song “God of Forever”, the first single off of the new album, exclusively to Christian radio. The band has also posted a request on their Twitter and Facebook pages, asking fans to call into their local radio stations and request the song.

buy phentermine online

“Today’s the day.
Call your local Christian Radio Stations.
Thanks friends.”
From, @salvadormusic

buy tramadol online no prescription

The band has been posting the titles of each track off of the new album on their facebook page, along with a short description of each one. The tracklisting of the new album is as follows:

xanax for sale

1. Make Some Noise
2. Tirate
3. God of Forever
4. Get Up and Dance
5. Better Man
6. Higher Love (cover)
7. Who You Want Me to Be
8. Inside Out
9. Deeper Love

buy klonopin online

Tracks 10, 11, and 12 to be announced…

buy ultram online

At this point, the official release date for the album has yet to be announced. “God of Forever” will be released to the public on iTunes on 10/9/12.

buy soma onlinebuy valium no prescription buy ambien without prescription

About the author Ian DeVaney

Ian DeVaney currently resides in Minneapolis MN, and is attending North Central University for Music Business. He is probably most well known as the founder/manager of Ska Lives, though he is a fan of many genres including Classic Rock, Alternative, Metal, Folk, Blues, and yes, Ska. He also has experience as a promoter/booking agent. In his spare time he enjoys playing drums and has played on several worship teams over the past few years. Follow on Twitter @Lakesider92 View all posts by Ian DeVaney

4 Responses to 'Salvador Release First Single Off of New Album to Christian Radio'

  1. only 9 tracks? i would have though at least 12 or 13, given the 4 year wait between albums…

Comments closed.