Texas In July To Release Self-Titled Third Album

By JoshIVM on August-7-2012 | Filed under http://www.usug.ub.gov.mn/?campbell-r-harvey-1986-dissertation Campbell R Harvey 1986 Dissertation.

Texas In July To Release Self-Titled Third Album

http://eileenandtaylor.com/wp-content/?cv-writing-service-leeds Cv Writing Service Leeds. will release their self-titled third album on October 9th. The first single, “Bed Of Nails”, will be released on September 11th. The album was recorded in Belleville, NJ at The Machine Shop Studios, with producer Will Putney (For Today, Chiodos). Check out the album cover & tracklisting (including guest spots) below.

http://www.pirai.rj.gov.br/?essay-admissions-graduate-school Essay Admissions Graduate School.

1. Initiate
2. Cry Wolf
3. Shallow Point
4. Without a Head (ft. Chadwick Johnson of Hundredth)
5. Bed of Nails
6. Repressed Memories
7. C4 (ft. Dave Stephens of We Came As Romans)
8. Crux Lust
9. Paranoia
10. Black Magic
11. Cloudy Minds (ft. Matt Greiner of August Burns Red)

13 Responses to 'Texas In July To Release Self-Titled Third Album'

  1. Steve says:

    Hopefully this is better than the last album. At least this album cover doesnt have the “scenester” on it

  2. http://blog.dslrf.org/do-my-admission-essay-with-a-quote/ Do My Admission Essay With A Quote. says:

    I am sure this band has fans but I doubt I’ll be getting this album.

  3. metalhunter says:

    I thought the last album was kinda bland. The song they did for the video was decent, but was the only bright spot to me. We’ll just have to wait to see if they have something more than their last.

  4. Chandler A. says:

    I have “Elements” off of ‘I Am’ and I love that song. I have ‘Uncivilized’ and both of those songs are pretty good. I have all of ‘One Reality’ and there isn’t a song I care for on it. There was no vocal variation at all on their last record. too boring. Hope this one goes back to sounding somewhat like their old stuff, at least as far as vocals go

Comments closed.