The Devil Wears Prada Put Up Pre-Orders

By JoshIVM on May-22-2012 | Filed under News | Tags : , , | Share

The Devil Wears Prada Put Up Pre-Orders

The Devil Wears Prada will be releasing a live CD/DVD on June 26th, titled Dead&Alive. You can pre-order now. Check out the album cover & tracklisting below.

buy phentermine online

1. Dead Throne
2. Untidaled
3. Escape
4. Sassafras
5. Born To Lose
6. Mammoth
7. Kansas
8. Hey John, What’s Your Name Again?
9. Vengeance
10. Outnumbered
11. Assistant to the Regional Manager
12. Dez Moines
13. Dogs Can Grow Beards All Over
14. Chicago
15. Constance
16. Danger:Wildman

buy tramadol online no prescriptionxanax for sale buy klonopin online buy ultram online buy soma online buy valium no prescription buy ambien without prescription

3 Responses to 'The Devil Wears Prada Put Up Pre-Orders'

  1. scott says:

    Nice line up! I wish they included Reptar though.

  2. Logan Flaming says:

    This is going to be awesome. I hope there’s tons of bonus features.

Comments closed.