Orion Walsh – Tornado Lullabies

By Brandon J. on March-15-2010 | Filed under Hot! Downloads | Tags : , , , , , | Share

Orion Walsh – Tornado Lullabies

I am excited to announce that we are offering Orion Walsh’s 2008 full length “Tornado Lullabies” completely for free right here. Just click below to download. Read my review here.

Click Here to Download Orion Walsh “Tornado Lullabies”
(Right Click “Save Target As”, Save to Computer)

    Orion Walsh on the web:



1. Legend of Young Billy
2. Throwing in the Towel
3. The Last American Boy
4. Starting Over On a Western Shore
5. Melt With the Snow
6. Transient Blues
7. Tornado Lullaby
8. When Will They Come For Us
9. The War He Couldn’t Win
10. Look Around

About the author Brandon J.

I am 36 years old living in Orange County, CA. with my wife, 2 children, and one teenager. I enjoy living a life for God, Family, Passionate music, the ocean, the mountains, gardening, and working in the Machining industry (Real Job). I founded this site in July of 2000 and love the community we have here. View my new personal blog here. (Check me out on Twitter @brandonaaero) View all posts by Brandon J.

2 Responses to 'Orion Walsh – Tornado Lullabies'

  1. Andy K says:

    Everyone should download this album, it is so good!


  2. I never thought blues could sound “today”, that it could only sound 1930’s. Orion keeps it fun and modern. Way talented.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>





  • When it comes to getting music I only...

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Polls Archive